Spirit of Viper Hall of Fame

The “Hall of Fame” is comprised of individuals with significant contributions to the development of Viper and its continued success through five generations of production.  All associated with Viper from 1989 to 2017 contributed to the “spirit” that lives on today.  Those selected to the Hall can be from any areas deemed by the inductees to have had significant impact on the success of Viper.

The Hall of Fame members recommend and vote on inductees yearly.  The induction dinner and ceremony are held yearly on the Friday before the Woodward Dream Cruise event.

Biographies are pending for Lydia Fleming, David Swietlik, Robert Hubbach, James Royer, Don Jankowski, John Donato